Cinema Adarna April screenings

Cinema Adarna April screenings

Here are the April offerings of Cine Adarna. Just in case you’re wondering what to do this summer 😀

Apr 12 Thu 5 & 7 p.m.
Twilight Dancers Uncut

Apr 13 Fri 2, 5 & 7 p.m.
Twilight Dancers Uncut

Apr 13 Fri 5 p.m. onwards (Videotheque)
Free Films from Iran: Lost Time (1990) by Puran Derakhshandeh and Sara (1993) by Darioush
Mehrjui

Apr 14 Sat 2/5/7 p.m.
Twilight Dancers Uncut

Apr 16 Mon 5/7 p.m.
Ask the Dust

Apr 17 Tue 5/7 p.m.
Ask the Dust

Apr 18 Wed 5 p.m.
Creep

Apr 18 Wed 7 p.m.
Ask the Dust

Apr 19 Thu 5 p.m.
Creep

Apr 19 Thu 7 p.m.
Ask the Dust

Apr 20 Fri 5 p.m. onwards (Videotheque)
I Dreamed of Africa; Guimaras—Short Films from the Oil Spill

Apr 21 Sat 5 p.m. onwards (Videotheque)
Akira Kurosawa’s Dreams; Guimaras—Short Films from the Oil Spill

Apr 23 Mon 2 & 7 p.m.
The Last King of Scotland

Apr 23 Mon 5 p.m.
Little Miss Sunshine

Apr 24 Tue 5 p.m.
The Last King of Scotland

Apr 24 Tue 7 p.m.
Little Miss Sunshine

Apr 25 Wed 2 p.m.
Little Miss Sunshine

Apr 25 Wed 5 & 7 p.m.
The Last King of Scotland

Apr 26 Thu 2 & 7 p.m.
The Last King of Scotland

Apr 26 Thu 5 p.m.
An Inconvenient Truth

Apr 27 Fri 2 & 7 p.m.
An Inconvenient Truth

Apr 27 Fri 5 p.m.
Creep

Apr 28 Sat 2 p.m.
Dersu Uzala

Apr 28 Sat 5 p.m.
Creep

Apr 28 Sat 7 p.m.
An Inconvenient Truth

Apr 30 Mon 2 & 7 p.m.
Little Children

Apr 30 Mon 5 p.m.
In Good Company

May 1 Tue 2 & 5 p.m.
Little Children

May 1 Tue 7 p.m.
In Good Company

May 2 Wed 2 & 7 p.m.
Little Children

May 2 Wed 5 p.m.
Alpha Dog

May 3 Thu 2 & 7 p.m.
Alpha Dog

May 3 Thu 5 p.m.
Elections Special

Cine Adarna is located in the Diliman Campus of the University of the Philippines (across the Bahay ng Alumni). For more information, please call telephone numbers: 9818500 (UP Trunkline) local 4286, 4289; 9262722 (Telefax).

Author: Flori

… is virtually a free spirit who loves independent movies, literature, graphic novels, pop culture, music (especially indie rock and jazz), food, cooking, vintage fashion, and Alpha Males. Read more Flori melodrama on Short Term Effect .

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *